Hopp til hovedinnhold
Hopp til søkeboks
Hopp over båndkommandoer
Logg på

Medlemmer i HBFØ

Trond Grem Wold Endret:24.11.2015 11:26

Medlemmer:

Morten Christoffersen, Krf      morten.christoffersen@politiker.halden.no 

Svein Olaussen, Ap               svein.olaussen@politiker.halden.no

John Østensvig, Ap                john.ostensvig@halden.kommune.no

Toril Brekke, Ap                    toril.brekke@politiker.halden.no

Mons Hvattum, SV                mons.hvattum@politiker.halden.no

Gerd Berit Odberg, Krf          gerd.berit.odberg@politiker.halden.no

Egil Lund Pettersen, Frp        egil.lund.pettersen@politiker.halden.no

Øivnd Holt, MDG                   oivind.holt@politiker.halden.no

Wenche Anker-Rasch, H       wenche.anker-rasch@politiker.halden.no

 

 

 

 

 

Opprettet: 07.12.2010 14:05

Halden kommune - Postboks 150, 1751 Halden - Storgata 8, 1771 Halden - Telefon 69 17 45 00 - Telefax 69 18 00 58
Org. nr.: 959159092  Ansvarlig redaktør: Karine Engebretsen -
postmottak@halden.kommune.no

Vihar