Tittel: Medlemmer i HHO
Url: https://www.halden.kommune.no/politikk/politiskeorgan/hho/Sider/Medlemmer-i-HHO.aspx
Medlemmer i HHO

Medlemmer i HHO

SP_Setup Endret:19.11.2015 13:52

Gerd-Berit Odberg             Krf        Leder          gerd-berit.odberg@politiker.halden.no

Roy Eilertsen                    SV                           roy.eilertsen@politiker.halden.no

Håkon Magne Knudsen      Ap                           hakon.magne.knudsen@politiker.halden.no

Tove Braathen                  Ap                           tove.braathen@politiker.halden.no

Svein Olav Hansen            Ap                          svein.olav.hansen@politiker.halden.no

Jan Magnar Hansen           Ap                         jan.magnar.hansen@politiker.halden.no

Egil Lund Pettersen            Frp                        egil.lund.pettersen@politiker.halden.no

Kari Buer                          Sp                         kari.buer@politiker.halden.no

Carl Anders Wingren         Rødt                      carl.anders.wingren@politiker.halden.no

Opprettet: 07.12.2010 20:02
Du er her: Hjem > Politikk > Politisk styring > HHO > Medlemmer i HHO