Tittel: Medlemmer i HBFØ
Url: https://www.halden.kommune.no/politikk/politiskeorgan/utgatt/hbfoe/Sider/Medlemmer-i-HBFØ.aspx
Medlemmer i HBFØ

Medlemmer i HBFØ

Trond Grem Wold Endret:24.11.2015 11:26

Medlemmer:

Morten Christoffersen, Krf      morten.christoffersen@politiker.halden.no 

Svein Olaussen, Ap               svein.olaussen@politiker.halden.no

John Østensvig, Ap                john.ostensvig@halden.kommune.no

Toril Brekke, Ap                    toril.brekke@politiker.halden.no

Mons Hvattum, SV                mons.hvattum@politiker.halden.no

Gerd Berit Odberg, Krf          gerd.berit.odberg@politiker.halden.no

Egil Lund Pettersen, Frp        egil.lund.pettersen@politiker.halden.no

Øivnd Holt, MDG                   oivind.holt@politiker.halden.no

Wenche Anker-Rasch, H       wenche.anker-rasch@politiker.halden.no

 

 

 

 

 

Opprettet: 07.12.2010 14:05
Du er her: Hjem > Politikk > Politisk styring > Utgåtte utvalg > HBFØ > Medlemmer i HBFØ