Tittel: Medlemmer i HKI
Url: https://www.halden.kommune.no/politikk/politiskeorgan/utgatt/hki/Sider/Medlemmer-i-HKI.aspx
Medlemmer i HKI

Medlemmer i HKI

SP_Setup Endret:19.01.2016 06:36

Toril Brekke                       Ap        Leder            toril.brekke@politiker.halden.no

Eivind Ottersen                   Ap                           eivind.ottersen@politiker.halden.no

Mona-Kristin Arneberg        Ap                           mona-kristin.arneberg@politiker.halden.no

Kristin Johansen                 Ap                           kristin.johansen@politiker.halden.no

Rune Gribsrød                    SV                           rune.gribsrod@politiker.halden.no

Atoosa Thunem                   V                           atoosa.thunem@politiker.halden.no

Vergar Johansen                 Frp                         kurt.vegar.johansen@politiker.halden.no

Per Magnus F. Sandsmark   V                            per.magnus.finnan.sandsmark@politiker.halden.no

Vibeke Julsrud                    MDG                       vibeke.julsrud@politiker.halden.no

 

 

Opprettet: 07.12.2010 20:03
Du er her: Hjem > Politikk > Politisk styring > Utgåtte utvalg > HKI > Medlemmer i HKI