Tittel: Medlemmer i HNM
Url: https://www.halden.kommune.no/politikk/politiskeorgan/utgatt/hnm/Sider/Medlemmer-i-HNM.aspx
Medlemmer i HNM

Medlemmer i HNM

SP_Setup Endret:24.11.2015 11:46

Mons Hvattum                     SV           Leder           mons.hvattum@politiker.halden.no

Trine Høistad                      Ap                               trine.hoistad@politiker.halden.no

Håkon Magne Knudsen         Ap                               hakon.magne.knudsen@politker.halden.no

Nils Sagstuen                      Ap                               nils.sagstuen@politiker.halden.no

Malin Stanes                       Ap                               malin.stanes@politiker.halden.no

Tove Braaten                      Ap                               tove.braaten@politiker.halden.no

Christer Nilssen                    Frp                             christer.nilssen@politiker.halden.no

Ann Kristin Øye                   H                                 ann.kristin.oye@politiker.halden.no

Geir Helge Sandsmark         V                                 geir.helge.sandsmark@politiker.halden.no

 

Opprettet: 07.12.2010 20:01
Du er her: Hjem > Politikk > Politisk styring > Utgåtte utvalg > HNM > Medlemmer i HNM