Team for mottak, undersøkelse og hjelpetiltak

Team for mottak, undersøkelse og hjelpetiltak

Navn

Stilling

Telefon

E-post

Cecilie Kildebo

Teamleder

95198136

cecilie.kildebo@halden.kommune.no

Susanne Bigum

Teamleder

47474094

susanne.bigum@halden.kommune.no

Arne Feste

Saksbehandler

95270130

arne.feste@halden.kommne.no

Caroline Kruse

Saksbehandler

41560501

karoline.kruse@halden.kommune.no

Synne Fjetland

Saksbehandler

47474091

synne.fjetland@halden.kommune.no

Ina Bergstrøm

Saksbehandler

48995468

ina-cathrine.bergstrom@halden.kommune.no

Ida Ersdal

Saksbehandler

98908651

ida.ersdal@halden.kommune.no

Iselin Jensen Messa

Saksbehandler

95198139

iselin.messa@halden.kommune.no

Helene Gnolden

Saksbehandler

48995483

helene.gnolden@halden.kommune.no

Mari Dyveke Lunde

Saksbehandler

96940356

iselin.messa@halden.kommune.no

Marianne Wik

Saksbehandler

48995479

marianne.wik@halden.kommune.no

Therese Østensvig

Saksbehandler

96942553

therese.ostensvig@halden.kommune.no

Camilla Johansen

Saksbehandler

93243175

camilla.johansen@halden.kommune.no

Jonas Karlsen

Saksbehandler

95130908

jonas.karlsen@halden.kommune.no

Madelén Andersen

Saksbehandler

95198138

madelén.andersen@halden.kommune.no