Team for plasserte barn

Team for plasserte barn

Navn

Stilling

Telefon

E-post

Astrid Glosli

Teamleder

93243176

astrid.glosli@halden.kommune.no

Charlene Hansen

Saksbehandler

94804782

charleneanett.hansen@halden.kommune.no

Ida Norderhaug

Saksbehandler

93244074

ida.norderhaug@halden.kommne.no

Iselin Delebekk

Saksbehandler

47477465

iselin.delebekk@halden.kommune.no

Kirsten Lehrmann

Saksbehandler

95198144

kirsten.lehrmann@halden.kommune.no

Marianne Johansen

Saksbehandler

96942564

marianne.johansen@halden.kommune.no

Marita Aardahl

Saksbehandler

95198142

marita.aardahl@halden.kommune.no

Marianne Gimle Skogh

Saksbehandler

93243187

marianne.skogh@halden.kommune.no

Marius Taskerud Jensen

Saksbehandler

95198141

marius.taskerud.jensen@halden.kommune.no